Home » Online elections » Elections to the Verkhovna Rada 2019. Online voting (first, preliminary)

Ukrainian parliamentary elections 2019

Online voting (first, preliminary)

preliminary voting ended!
which political party will you vote for in the in the elections to the Verkhovna Rada 21 July 2019?
Movement of Nalyvaichenko "Justice"
Political party "Civil and Political Movement of Valentyn Nalyvaichenko "Justice"
People's Front
Political party "People's Front"
National movement of D.Yarosh
National movement of Dmytro Yarosh
For specific cases
Political party "For specific cases"
Platform of Nadiya Savchenko
Political party "Social and Political Platform of Nadiya Savchenko"
All-Ukrainian Union "Freedom"
Political party "Ukrainian Association of Patriots - UKROP"
Our Land
Political party "Our Land"
United Centre
United Centre
Socialist Party of Ukraine
Political party "Osnova"
Agrarian Party
Agrarian Party of Ukraine
National Corps
Political party "National Corps"
Reasonable force
Political party "Reasonable force"
All-Ukrainian Union "Fatherland"
Party of Greens of Ukraine
Republican Platform
Political party "Republican Platform"
Ukrainian National Assembly
Solidarity of Women
Party "Solidarity of Women of Ukraine"
Civil Position
Political party "Civil Position"
Servant of the People
Political party "Servant of the People"
Strong Ukraine
Party Sergey Tigipko "Strong Ukraine"
People's Movement of Ukraine
Political party "People's Movement of Ukraine"
Radical Party
Political party "Radical Party of Oleg Lyashko"
Strength of Communities
Political party "Association "Strength of Communities"
Movement of New Forces
Movement of New Forces of Mykhailo Saakashvili
Truth and Justice
Political party "Truth and Justice"
Ukrainian People's Party
People's control
Political party "Public movement "People's control"
Political party "All-Ukrainian Agrarian Association "Spade"
Party "Revival"
Power of people
Political party "Power of people"
Political party "5.10"
Successful Country
Political party "Successful Country"
Determined Citizens Party
Political party "Determined Citizens Party"
European Party
Political party "European Party of Ukraine"
Political party "Patriot"
Political party "Ukrainian Galician Party"
People's Party
People's Party
Opposition Bloc
Political party "Opposition Bloc"
Democratic Alliance
Political party DemAlliance (Democratic Alliance)
Political party "Socialists"
Political party "National Democratic Party of Ukraine"
UDAR (Ukrainian Democratic Alliance for Reforms) of Vitaliy Klychko
Congress of Ukrainian Nationalists
Native country
Political party "Civil movement of Mykola Tomenko “Native country”
Left Opposition
Political party "Left Opposition"
European Solidarity
Political party "European Solidarity"
Political party "Social Democratic Party"
Party of Pensioners of Ukraine
Right Sector
Political party "Right Sector"
Political party "Opposition Platform — For Life"
Self Reliance
Political party "Union "Self Reliance"
Another party
Another party
Will not vote
Will not vote
Kharkiv City Election Commission has determined how the ballot paper for the elections of the mayor on October 31, 2021 will look like: light pink and 10 candidates in alphabetical order
2 days back
The CEC canceled the registration of three candidates for people's deputies: Viktor Shevchenko in district No. 197 (Cherkasy region), and Yuri Kolykhaev and Gennady Borisovich Laguta in district No. 184 (Kherson region). On October 12, these candidates submitted applications to the CEC to refuse to run.
3 days back
3 days back
The candidate for the post of Kharkiv mayor, the head of the Party of Pensioners of Ukraine Mykola Kukurika submitted an application to refuse to participate in the early elections of the Kharkiv mayor. This was announced by the head of the city election committee Elena Matvienko. Thus, only 11 candidates remain.
4 days back