Home » Presidential elections in Ukraine 31 March 2024 » Chronology of events

Presidential elections in Ukraine 31 March 2024

Events
10.03.2022
12:02
More than 80% of Ukrainians help to defend Ukraine: in particular, 39% of respondents now help as volunteers, 37% help financially, 18% participate in information resistance, 12% continue to work in critical infrastructure, 10% of Ukrainians are in the defense
10.03.2022
11:59
Ukraine at war: 92% of Ukrainians are confident that Ukraine will be able to repel a Russian attack. Belief in victory prevails in all regions of the country. 97% of Ukrainians do not plan to leave the country in the near future - poll by the Sociological Group "Rating" on March 8-9
02.03.2022
11:34
Poll Rating: 98% support the activities of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, 93% support the activities of President Zelensky, 84% support the actions of the mayors. Support for Ukraine's accession to the EU and NATO is the highest ever: 86% support accession to the EU, 76% - to NATO
28.02.2022
12:27
Ukraine during the war: 91% of Ukrainians support the actions of President Volodymyr Zelensky. Do not support - 6%, difficult to answer - 3% - poll of the Sociological Group Rating from 26 to 27 February
25.02.2022
23:08
February 24 at 4:30 Russian troops invaded the territory of Ukraine. Martial law has been introduced in the country. The CEC stopped all electoral processes. All elections will definitely be held after the victory of the Ukrainian army, including in the Ukrainian Crimea and Donbass
27.11.2021
10:04
Former Speaker of the Verkhovna Rada Dmitry Razumkov confirmed his participation in the presidential and parliamentary elections: “I took part in all the elections. I think I will also take part in the next elections. parliamentary "
26.11.2021
13:20
I have not yet decided whether to go for a second term. This will involve supporting my personality. However, if there is pressure for me to leave early, there will be a completely opposite effect. Then I won't leave. And I will fight to the last - Vladimir Zelensky
11.10.2021
09:15
Volodymyr Zelenskyy has not yet decided whether he will run for the next presidential election: "My daughter raises this topic, she does not want me to run for a second term. No matter how much I love my daughter, it only depends on the level of our we will have time to do"
07.10.2021
12:26
Dmitry Razumkov hinted that he would run for the presidential elections: "The presidential elections have not yet begun. But before did everyone say that? That no one became president from the post of chairman of the Verkhovna Rada. We removed this fuse today. We will see next."
05.10.2021
11:35
The mayor of Kiev Vitali Klitschko is not planning to participate in the future presidential elections in Ukraine. However, the mayor of the capital wants to nominate his party UDAR in the next parliamentary elections. Klitschko said this in an interview for RBC-Ukraine
"DPR" leader Denis Pushilin: The results of the "referendum" on joining the Donetsk and Luhansk regions to the Russian Federation are quite obvious and understandable. But it will be advisable to approach it on a practical plane when we reach the borders of the Donetsk and Lugansk "people's republics"
2 days back
Only 10% of Ukrainians are ready to support Ukraine's decision to give up some of its territories to achieve peace, 82% are categorically against any territorial concessions - KIIS telephone survey
4 days back
KIIS poll: 42% of Ukrainians support security guarantees for Ukraine from countries such as the US, UK, France, Germany as an alternative to joining NATO. 39% of Ukrainians are exclusively in favor of joining NATO
4 days back
Meduza: According to sources close to the Russian presidential administration, Putin has not abandoned the idea of holding "referendums" on the inclusion of the occupied Donbass and the Kherson region into the Russian Federation. When exactly depends on the situation at the front. The most realistic date is September 11
4 days back

Главная » Выборы Президента Украины 31 марта 2024 » Хронология событий

Выборы Президента Украины 31 марта 2024

Хронология событий
10.03.2022
12:02
Более 80% украинцев помогают в защите Украины: в частности, 39% опрошенных сейчас помогают как волонтеры, 37% - помогают финансово, 18% - участвуют в информационном сопротивлении, 12% – продолжают работать в критической инфраструктуре, 10% украинцев состоят в теробороне
10.03.2022
11:59
Украина в условиях войны: 92% украинцев уверены, что Украина сможет отразить нападение россии. Вера в победу преобладает во всех регионах страны. 97% украинцев не планируют покидать страну в ближайшее время - опрос Социологической группой "Рейтинг" 8-9 марта
02.03.2022
11:34
Опрос Рейтинг: 98% поддерживают деятельность Вооруженных Сил Украины, 93% поддерживают деятельность Президента Зеленского, 84% поддерживают действия мэров. Поддержка вступления Украины в ЕС и НАТО самая высокая за всю историю: 86% поддерживают присоединение к ЕС, 76% - к НАТО
28.02.2022
12:27
Украина в условиях войны: 91% украинцев поддерживают действия президента Владимира Зеленского. Не поддерживают – 6%, затруднились ответить – 3% - опрос Социологической группы Рейтинг с 26 по 27 февраля
25.02.2022
23:08
24 февраля в 4:30 российские войска вторглись на территорию Украины. В стране введено военное положение. ЦИК остановила все избирательные процессы. Все выборы обязательно будут проведены после победы украинской армии, в том числе в украинском Крыму и на Донбассе!
27.11.2021
10:04
Экс-спикер Верховной Рады Дмитрий Разумков подтвердил своё участие в президентских и парламентских выборах: "Я принимал участие во всех выборах. Думаю, в следующих выборах я тоже приму участие. В ипостаси тех, кто идет на эти выборы – и в президентских, и в парламентских"
26.11.2021
13:20
Я еще не принял решение идти ли на второй срок. Это будет связано с поддержкой моей личности. Однако, если будет давление, чтоб я ушел досрочно, то будет совершенно обратный эффект. Тогда я не уйду. И буду бороться до последнего - Владимир Зеленский
11.10.2021
09:15
Владимир Зеленский ещё не решил, будет ли он выдвигаться на следующих президентских выборах: "Дочь поднимает эту тему, она не хочет, чтобы я шел на второй срок. Как бы я не любил свою дочь, но это зависит только от уровня того, что мы успеем сделать"
07.10.2021
12:26
Дмитрий Разумков намекнул, что будет баллотироваться на выборах Президента: "Президентские выборы ещё не начались. Но раньше все что говорили? Что с должности председателя Верховной Рады никто не становился президентом. Этот предохранитель мы сегодня убрали. Дальше посмотрим"
05.10.2021
11:35
Мэр Киева Виталий Кличко пока не планирует участия в будущих выборах президента Украины. Однако городской глава столицы хочет выдвигать свою партию УДАР на следующих парламентских выборах. Об этом Кличко сообщил в интервью для "РБК-Украина"
20.05.2020
12:26
На пресс-конференции, посвященной годовщине инаугурации Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский допустил, что может баллотироваться на следующий президентский срок, "если будет поддержка народа Украины"
Только 10% украинцев готовы поддержать решение Украины об отказе от некоторых своих территорий для достижения мира, 82% - категорически против любых территориальных уступок - телефонный опрос КМИС
19 часов назад
Опрос КМИС: 42% украинцев поддерживают гарантии безопасности для Украины от таких стран, как США, Великобритания, Франция, Германия как альтернативу вступления в НАТО. 39% украинцев выступают исключительно за вступление в НАТО
19 часов назад
Медуза: По словам близких к администрации президента России источников, у Путина не отказались от идеи провести "референдумы" о включении оккупированного Донбасса и Херсонской области в состав РФ. Когда именно - зависит от ситуации на фронте. Cамая реалистичная дата - 11 сентября
19 часов назад
В Верховной Раде создана новая депутатская группа «Восстановление Украины». В нее вошли 17 нардепов: бывшие члены фракции ОПЗЖ и несколько депутатов из «Слуги народа». Сопредседатели - Игорь Абрамович (избранный по списку от ОПЗЖ) и Максим Ефимов (мажоритарщик из Краматорска)
1 день назад