Home » Midterm elections of People's Deputy 28 March 2021 » Voting results

Midterm elections of People's Deputy 28 March 2021

Districts: No. 87 (Ivano-Frankivsk oblast), No. 50 (Donetsk oblast)

Exit polls
Results
During election campaign, the Commission forms the composition of the election participants, and on the night after the voting day 28 March 2021, final protocols begin to arrive from the polling stations. By-elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine ends within 15 days after voting day with the establishment of official results. On this page, we present a list of candidates, as well as intermediate and final results of voting in real time.
Election date: 28 March 2021
Number of election participants: 32
Number of voters: 296 921

Midterm elections of People's Deputy

District Candidates Turnout Voted
District 50, Donetsk oblast 18 21,02 30 475
District 87, Ivano-Frankivsk oblast 14 35,05 47 047
The Committee of State Power, Local Self-Government, Regional Development and Urban Planning recommends that the parliament appoint early elections for the mayors of Zaporozhye, Berdyansk and Svalyava on October 30, 2022. Now the final decision is up to the Verkhovna Rada
13 hours back
19 hours back
There are 60 days left before the midterm elections of the people's deputy in constituency No. 206 (Chernihiv region), which means that the electoral process will start today. The CEC accepts documents for the registration of candidates until February 24. The next day after registration, the candidate can start campaigning
20 hours back
In the meantime, the Rada Subcommittee on Elections recommends that the Parliament appoint extraordinary mayoral elections in Zaporozhye, Krivoy Rog, Berdyansk and Svalyava on October 30, 2022. The Committee on the Organization of State Power will make a decision on these cities on Wednesday, January 26
1 day back

Главная » Промежуточные выборы народных депутатов 28 марта 2021 » Результаты голосования

Промежуточные выборы народных депутатов 28 марта 2021

Округи: №87 (Ивано-Франковская обл), №50 (Донецкая обл)

Хронология событий Экзитполы
Результаты
В ходе избирательной компании Комиссия формирует состав участников выборов, а в ночь после дня голосования 28 марта 2021 начинают поступать итоговые протоколы с избирательных участков. Промежуточные выборы народных депутатов Украины завершаются в течении 15 дней после дня голосования установлением официальных результатов. На данной странице мы представляем список кандидатов, а также промежуточные и финальные итоги голосования в реальном режиме времени
Дата выборов: 28 марта 2021
Количество участников голосования: 32
Количество избирателей: 296 921

Промежуточные выборы народных депутатов

Округ Кандидаты Явка Проголосовали
Округ 50, Донецкая область 18 21,02 30 475
Округ 87, Ивано-Франковская область 14 35,05 47 047
Комитет госвласти, местного самоуправления, регионального развития и градостроительства рекомендует парламенту назначить внеочередные выборы городских голов Запорожья, Бердянска и Свалявы на 30 октября 2022 года. Теперь окончательное решение за Верховной Радой
14 часов назад
20 часов назад
До промежуточных выборов нардепа в округе №206 (Черниговская область) остаётся 60 дней, а это значит что сегодня стартует избирательный процесс. ЦИК принимает документы для регистрации кандидатов до 24 февраля. На следующий день после регистрации кандидат может начинать агитацию
22 часа назад
Тем временем, подкомитет Рады по вопросам выборов рекомендует парламенту назначить внеочередные выборы мэров Запорожья, Кривого Рога, Бердянска и Свалявы на 30 октября 2022. Комитет по организации государственной власти будет принимать решение по этим городам в среду, 26 января
1 день назад