Home » Mayoral elections in Krivoy Rog 6 December 2020. Second round » Voting results

Mayoral elections in Krivoy Rog. Second round 6 December 2020

Exit polls
Results
During election campaign, the Commission forms the composition of the election participants, and on the night after the voting day 6 December 2020, final protocols begin to arrive from the polling stations. Mayoral elections in Krivoy Rog ends within 15 days after voting day with the establishment of official results. On this page, we present a list of candidates, as well as intermediate and final results of voting in real time.
Election date: 6 December 2020

Mayoral elections

City Candidates Voters Turnout Voted
Kryvyi-Rih 2 487 767 35,14 166 960
Volodymyr Zelenskyy on early parliamentary elections: "I believe that there is no sense in dissolving the Rada today from the point of view of stability, in the first place. If the deputies work, everything is fine, and if they do not work, there will be no sense in the Rada."
5 days back
6 days back
6 days back
The CEC proposed a draft of a new division of electoral districts: a total of 202 districts (now there are 225) are formed taking into account the boundaries of new districts and communities, the system will be applied in the next national elections, which will be held according to the proportional system with open lists
6 days back

Главная » Выборы мэра Кривого Рога 6 декабря 2020. Второй тур » Результаты голосования

Выборы мэра Кривого Рога. Второй тур 6 декабря 2020

Хронология событий Экзитполы
Результаты
В ходе избирательной компании Комиссия формирует состав участников выборов, а в ночь после дня голосования 6 декабря 2020 начинают поступать итоговые протоколы с избирательных участков. Выборы мэра Кривого Рога завершаются в течении 15 дней после дня голосования установлением официальных результатов. На данной странице мы представляем список кандидатов, а также промежуточные и финальные итоги голосования в реальном режиме времени
Дата выборов: 6 декабря 2020

Выборы мэра

Город Кандидаты Избиратели Явка Проголосовали
Кривой Рог 2 487 767 35,14 166 960
Владимир Зеленский о досрочных парламентских выборах: "Я считаю, что распускать Раду нет сегодня смысла с точки зрения стабильности в первую очередь. Если депутаты работают - все прекрасно, а если не будут работать - не будет смысла в Раде"
3 дня назад
3 дня назад
4 дня назад
ЦИК предложила проект нового деления избирательных округов: всего 202 округа (сейчас их 225) формируются с учетом границ новых районов и общин, система начнет применяться на следующих общегосударственных выборах, которые пройдут по пропорциональной системе с открытыми списками
4 дня назад