Home » Midterm elections of People's Deputy 31 October 2021 » Chronology of events

Midterm elections of People's Deputy 31 October 2021

Districts: No. 184 (Kherson oblast), No. 197 (Cherkasy oblast)

Events
Calendar Exit polls Results
12.10.2021
21:52
The CEC canceled the registration of three candidates for people's deputies: Viktor Shevchenko in district No. 197 (Cherkasy region), and Yuri Kolykhaev and Gennady Borisovich Laguta in district No. 184 (Kherson region). On October 12, these candidates submitted applications to the CEC to refuse to run.
07.10.2021
11:32
The court canceled the change of the name of the self-nominated candidate in the constituency No. 197 Vitaly Aleksandrovich Voitsekhovsky. The CEC confirmed this decision and established his previous name in the ballot - Shevchenko Viktor Aleksandrovich. Now there will be only one Vitaly Voitsekhovsky in the bulletin
06.10.2021
21:44
Today the CEC approved the form, color and text of ballots for the by-elections to the Verkhovna Rada (in districts No. 184 and No. 197). Now each candidate will have a sequential number on the ballot. This will make it easier for candidates to campaign and make it easier for voters to make a conscious choice.
02.10.2021
11:59
Yesterday, the CEC completed the registration of candidates for the mid-term elections of people's deputies on October 31. In total, 74 applications were submitted in two constituencies, of which 45 candidates were registered - CEC press service
30.09.2021
08:46
Today, September 30, is the last day when candidates for people's deputies in constituencies 184 and 197 can apply for registration at the TEC
20.09.2021
20:41
The servant of the people nominated the head of the Kherson regional state administration Sergey Kozyr as the candidate in People's Deputies in the 184th constituency on by-elections to the Verkhovna Rada
07.09.2021
16:39
Today, September 7, the deadline for submission to the CEC of submissions on candidates to the constituency election commissions for the election of people's deputies in two constituencies ends. By September 10, the CEC must consider them and create an OEC
07.09.2021
09:42
The political council of the Servant of the People party nominated the incumbent mayor of Zolotonosha (Cherkasy region) Vitaly Voitsekhovsky as a candidate for people's deputies in a single-mandate constituency No. 197
03.09.2021
16:35
The CEC registered the first candidate for People's Deputies of Ukraine in single-mandate constituency No. 197 (Cherkasy region) at the midterm elections of People's Deputy of Ukraine on October 31, 2021. He was Andriy Ilyenko from the political party "Svoboda"
03.09.2021
11:58
For the midterm elections of people's deputies on October 31, 2021, about 25.5 million hryvnias are provided in two regions. The CEC has already received funds from the state budget in full
01.09.2021
17:51
Today, September 1, 2021, the electoral process for the midterm elections of people's deputies in the Kherson (district 184) and Cherkassk (district 197) regions starts. Already today you can apply for registration of candidates
03.07.2021
10:49
The CEC considered the appeal of the International Non-Governmental Organization "Coordination Resource Center" and registered four official observers from this organization at the midterm elections of people's deputies on October 31, 2021 in PSOs No. 184 and No. 197 - CEC press service
09.04.2021
17:36
The CEC has appointed mid-term elections of people's deputies for October 31, 2021 in two districts: No. 184 (Kherson region) and No. 197 (Cherkasy region). The deputies from these districts terminated their powers ahead of schedule: Alexander Skichko became the chairman of the Cherkasy Regional State Administration, and Igor Kolikhaev - the mayor of Kherson
29.01.2021
10:48
People's Deputy Oleksandr Skichko (Servant of the People) was appointed Chairman of the Cherkasy Regional State Administration. Now in his constituency number 197 (Cherkasy region) midterm elections are to be held
23.11.2020
10:48
People's Deputy Igor Kolikhaev (For the Future) won the second round of elections for the mayor of Kherson on November 15, 2021. Now in his district No. 184 (Kherson region) midterm elections are to be held
Kharkiv City Election Commission has determined how the ballot paper for the elections of the mayor on October 31, 2021 will look like: light pink and 10 candidates in alphabetical order
2 days back
The CEC canceled the registration of three candidates for people's deputies: Viktor Shevchenko in district No. 197 (Cherkasy region), and Yuri Kolykhaev and Gennady Borisovich Laguta in district No. 184 (Kherson region). On October 12, these candidates submitted applications to the CEC to refuse to run.
3 days back
3 days back
The candidate for the post of Kharkiv mayor, the head of the Party of Pensioners of Ukraine Mykola Kukurika submitted an application to refuse to participate in the early elections of the Kharkiv mayor. This was announced by the head of the city election committee Elena Matvienko. Thus, only 11 candidates remain.
4 days back

Главная » Промежуточные выборы народных депутатов 31 октября 2021 » Хронология событий

Промежуточные выборы народных депутатов 31 октября 2021

Округи: №184 (Херсонская область), №197 (Черкасская область)

Хронология событий
Календарь Экзитполы Результаты
12.10.2021
21:52
ЦИК отменила регистрацию трех кандидатов в народные депутаты: Виктора Шевченко в округе №197 (Черкасская область), а также Юрия Колыхаева и Геннадия Борисовича Лагуты в округе №184 (Херсонская область). 12 октября эти кандидаты подали в ЦИК заявления об отказе баллотироваться
07.10.2021
11:32
Суд отменил смену имени кандидата-самовыдвиженца в округе №197 Виталия Александровича Войцеховского. ЦИК подтвердила это решение и установила ему прежнее ФИО - Шевченко Виктор Александрович. Теперь в бюллетене будет один Виталий Войцеховский
06.10.2021
21:44
Сегодня ЦИК утвердила форму, цвет и текст бюллетеней на довыборах в Верховную Раду (в округах №184 и №197). Теперь в бюллетене у каждого кандидата будет порядковый номер. Это облегчит кандидатам проведения агитации, а избирателям - осуществление сознательного выбора
02.10.2021
11:59
Вчера ЦИК завершила регистрацию кандидатов на промежуточных выборах народных депутатов 31 октября. Всего в двух округах было подано 74 заявления, из которых зарегистрировано 45 кандидатов - пресс-служба ЦИК
30.09.2021
08:46
Сегодня, 30 сентября, последний день, когда кандидаты в народные депутаты в округах 184 и 197 могут подать документы для регистрации в ТИК
20.09.2021
20:41
Слуга народа выдвинула кандидатом в народные депутаты в 184-м избирательном округе на промежуточных выборах в Верховную Раду главу Херсонской областной государственной администрации Сергея Козыря
07.09.2021
16:39
Сегодня, 7 сентября, завершается срок для внесения в ЦИК представлений относительно кандидатур в состав окружных избирательных комиссий по выборам народных депутатов в двух округах. До 10 сентября ЦИК должен их рассмотреть и создать ОИК
07.09.2021
09:42
Политсовет партии Слуга народа выдвинул действующего мэра Золотоноши (Черкасская область) Виталия Войцеховского кандидатом в народные депутаты в одномандатном избирательном округе №197
03.09.2021
16:35
ЦИК зарегистрировала первого кандидата в народные депутаты Украины в одномандатном избирательном округе № 197 (Черкасская область) на промежуточных выборах народного депутата Украины 31 октября 2021. Им стал Андрей Ильенко от политической партии "Свобода"
03.09.2021
11:58
На проведение промежуточные выборов народных депутатов 31 октября 2021 в двух областях предусмотрено около 25,5 млн гривен. Средства в ЦИК из госбюджета уже поступили в полном объеме
01.09.2021
17:51
Сегодня,1 сентября 2021, стартует избирательный процесс по промежуточным выборам народных депутатов в Херсонской (округ 184) и Черкасской (округ 197) областях. Уже сегодня можно подавать документы на регистрацию кандидатов
03.07.2021
10:49
ЦИК рассмотрела обращение Международной неправительственной организации "Координационный ресурсный центр" и зарегистрировала четырех официальных наблюдателей от этой организации на промежуточных выборах народных депутатов 31 октября 2021 в ОВО №184 и №197 - пресс-служба ЦИК
09.04.2021
17:36
ЦИК назначила на 31 октября 2021 промежуточные выборы народных депутатов в двух округах: №184 (Херсонская обл) и №197 (Черкасская обл). Депутаты от этих округов досрочно прекратили полномочия: Александр Скичко стал председателем Черкасской ОГА, а Игорь Колихаев - мэром Херсона
29.01.2021
10:48
Народный депутат Александр Скичко (Слуга народа) назначен председателем Черкасской областной государственной администрации. Теперь на его округе №197 (Черкасская область) должны состояться промежуточные выборы
23.11.2020
10:48
Народный депутат Игорь Колихаев (За будущее) победил во втором туре выборов мэра Херсона 15 ноября 2021. Теперь на его округе №184 (Херсонская область) должны состояться промежуточные выборы
Харьковская городская избирательная комиссия определила, как будет выглядеть бюллетень на выборах мэра 31 октября 2021 года: светло-розовый цвет и 10 кандидатов в алфавитном порядке
2 дня назад
ЦИК отменила регистрацию трех кандидатов в народные депутаты: Виктора Шевченко в округе №197 (Черкасская область), а также Юрия Колыхаева и Геннадия Борисовича Лагуты в округе №184 (Херсонская область). 12 октября эти кандидаты подали в ЦИК заявления об отказе баллотироваться
3 дня назад
3 дня назад
Кандидат на должность мэра Харькова, глава Партии Пенсионеров Украины Николай Кукурика подал заявление об отказе от участия во внеочередных выборах Харьковского городского головы. Об этом сообщила глава горизбиркома Елена Матвиенко. Таким образом, кандидатов остаётся всего 11
4 дня назад