"Elections" in the occupied territories of Ukraine 10 September 2023

Illegal regional elections in the temporarily occupied territories of Ukraine, held by the Russian Federation on a single voting day

Events
14.09.2023
21:17
The Central Election Commission noted the illegality of the pseudo-elections that were organized and conducted by the Russian Federation in the temporarily occupied parts of Ukraine on September 10. Their results are insignificant, and the pseudo-representative occupation authorities and their officials elected in this way are illegitimate - CEC press service
11.09.2023
14:51
We strongly reject this futile attempt by Russia to legitimize or normalize its illegal military control and attempt to annex part of the Ukrainian territories condemned in the UN General Assembly Resolution adopted on October 12, 2022. This is another clear violation of international law, including the UN Charter, the independence, sovereignty and territorial integrity of Ukraine - EU High Representative Josep Borrell
11.09.2023
14:40
The Central Election Commission of the Russian Federation stated that during the “elections” of the Russian Federation in the occupied territories of Ukraine on September 10, Vladimir Putin’s party, United Russia, won. Party results by region: Kherson region - 75%, Zaporozhye region - 80%, "LPR" - 74.4%, "DPR" - 80%
08.09.2023
22:39
US Secretary of State Antony Blinken: Anyone who supports the sham Russian elections in Ukraine on September 10, including so-called "international observers", may be subject to sanctions and visa restrictions from the United States of America
06.09.2023
10:00
Verkhovna Rada Commissioner for Human Rights Dmytro Lubinets: Every day I receive signals that citizens of Ukraine in the occupied territories are visited, at gunpoint they are not just forced to participate in the elections, but they are directly told that they will vote for United Russia. All this is accompanied by additional pressure and the distribution of Russian passports.
06.09.2023
09:55
Oleksiy Danilov, Secretary of the NSDC: We are very closely monitoring the actions of the occupiers in the temporarily occupied territories. All those who participate in these shameful processes, first of all, will be necessarily recorded, will be deprived of all things related to our country, at least will not be able to use our foreign passports - they will be canceled
27.08.2023
11:02
There are already lists of "winners", they will be announced according to the results of the "elections" on September 10th. This is how the whole of Russia lives and works for several decades - they go to elections without elections and believe that this is normal - First Deputy Chairman of the Kherson Regional Council Yuriy Sobolevsky
19.08.2023
11:19
"Local authorities of the LPR" adopted the law "On the election of the head of the LPR". According to the document, the "head of the republic" will be elected by the deputies of the "People's Council of the LPR" from among three candidates nominated by the President of the Russian Federation. Then the "election" of one candidate from this trio will be held by secret ballot
16.08.2023
12:33
Representation of the President of Ukraine in the Autonomous Republic of Crimea: The occupiers are preparing a scheme for holding a fake vote and plan to use the territory of the occupied peninsula to hold illegal elections of "deputies" to the occupied parts of Zaporizhzhia, Kherson Oblasts, as well as the so-called "DPR" and "LPR"
09.08.2023
23:24
Ella Pamfilova, chairman of the Russian Central Election Commission, said that in some areas of the annexed regions of Ukraine, "elections" on September 10 could be postponed at the last moment if there is a threat to security. However, according to her, "at the moment there is no such need"
09.08.2023
18:02
The Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine has officially appealed to foreign states with a request not to recognize the so-called "elections" held by Russia in the temporarily occupied territories of Ukraine. 287 deputies voted for draft resolution No. 9581
01.08.2023
12:51
In the occupied part of the Kherson region, local residents were allowed to vote in the autumn pseudo-elections with Ukrainian passports and driver's licenses - this was reported in the telegram channel of the Russian-appointed "election commission" of the Kherson region
04.07.2023
12:09
The head of the CEC of the Russian Federation, Ella Pamfilova, during a meeting with the President of the Russian Federation, admitted that the "elections" in the temporarily occupied part of Ukraine as part of the "Single Voting Day" in September could be postponed in the event of "unforeseen circumstances"
20.06.2023
19:49
The European Union said that the fictitious "elections" that the Russian Central Election Commission decided to hold in September 2023 in the occupied territories of Ukraine are another violation of international law. They seriously violate the UN Charter, as well as the independence and sovereignty of Ukraine.
15.06.2023
14:47
The CEC of Russia has officially scheduled the holding of the so-called "elections" in the temporarily occupied regions of Ukraine on September 10, 2023. Russia plans to hold pseudo-elections in the so-called "DNR" and "LNR", as well as the captured parts of the Zaporozhye and Kherson regions
30.05.2023
14:31
Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a law regulating the holding of elections during the introduction of martial law. The purpose of this law is to hold "regional elections" on September 10, 2023 in the occupied territories of Ukraine, where martial law has been introduced
24.05.2023
15:57
As of the end of May 2023, in the temporarily occupied territories of Lugansk, Donetsk, Zaporozhye and Kherson regions, the process of creating regional branches of political parties represented in the State Duma of Russia was actually completed - United Russia, LDPR, Just Russia - Patriots - For Truth ", "KPRF" - 24tv.ua
18.05.2023
20:01
The State Duma of the Russian Federation adopted changes allowing elections during martial law. The purpose of these changes is to “hold elections” in the territories of Ukraine occupied by the Russian army – in the part of Donetsk, Zaporozhye, Lugansk and Kherson regions, where Putin “introduced martial law” in October
03.05.2023
19:56
Russia is actively preparing "elections" in the territories it controls in Donetsk, Zaporozhye, Luhansk and Kherson regions on September 10. Here "deputies" will be elected to local "representative" bodies, including "legislative assemblies" of the regions. In addition, the current "People's Councils of the Republics" must elect the "heads" of the regions - Strana.ua
27.04.2023
21:23
Former Minister of Education Dmitry Tabachnik is running for local "deputies" in the occupied territory of the Zaporozhye region. Tabachnik is listed as non-partisan, according to the website of the Russian ruling United Russia party.
27.04.2023
20:47
"Head of the DPR" Denis Pushilin announced that he intends to take part in the "election of governors" in the occupied territories of Ukraine on September 10, 2023. He is going to run for the post of "head of the republic"
25.04.2023
21:41
In the occupied Mariupol, registration of candidates for participation in the preliminary voting of the United Russia party is underway. Among them is the so-called Mayor of Mariupol Konstantin Ivashchenko. Registration of candidates will last until April 27, and the preliminary voting itself will take place at the end of May - Radio Liberty
25.04.2023
20:37
As of April 21, 260 candidates for participation in the preliminary voting were registered in the occupied part of the Zaporozhye region, among the candidates acting. "Governor" Evgeny Balitsky, as well as collaborator Vladimir Rogov
20.04.2023
17:37
Deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Igor Kastyukevich: As of April 13, 64 candidates were registered in the occupied part of the Kherson region for further nomination for deputies from United Russia to the occupying "local self-government bodies", 14 local branches of the party are starting to work
01.04.2023
10:34
Center of National Resistance: "The enemy hopes to hold pseudo-elections to local self-government bodies and to the parliament in September 2023 in the occupied territories, but cannot recruit collaborators. Due to the slow pace of passportization, the occupiers cannot prepare for the elections"
06.02.2023
21:30
The inclusion of elections in the occupied territories of Ukraine on the same day of voting, which is scheduled throughout Russia, underlines the desire of the leadership to present these territories as integral parts of the federation - intelligence data from the British Ministry of Defense
01.02.2023
22:15
Chairman of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation Valentina Matvienko announced "regional elections" in the occupied territories of Ukraine. "Elections" will be held on a single voting day in the Russian Federation on September 10 2023, and preparations for them are already underway
24.01.2023
16:35
The political bloc of the presidential administration of the Russian Federation began preparations for the "elections" to the "regional parliaments" and "municipal councils" of the annexed Ukrainian territories. Kremlin hopes to be able to hold local "elections" in September 2023 - meduza.io reports
KIIS poll: 53% of Ukrainians surveyed believe that Vladimir Zelensky should run for a second term in the event of presidential elections in Ukraine, 43% are against this. In December 2023, this ratio was 59% to 34%
1 day back
KIIS poll: 69% of Ukrainians surveyed believe that Vladimir Zelensky should remain as president until the end of martial law; 15% - for elections during the war; 10% believe that Zelensky should resign and transfer powers to the head of the Verkhovna Rada
1 day back
6 days back
14 days back

Главная » "Выборы" на оккупированных территориях Украины 10 сентября 2023 » Хронология событий

"Выборы" на оккупированных территориях Украины 10 сентября 2023

Незаконные региональные выборы на временно оккупированных территориях Украины, проводимые РФ в единый день голосования

Хронология событий
14.09.2023
21:17
ЦИК отметила противоправность псевдовыборов, которые были организованные и проведенные РФ на временно оккупированных частях территории Украины 10 сентября. Их результаты - ничтожны, а избранные таким образом псевдопредставительские оккупационные органы власти и их должностные лица являются нелегитимными - пресс-служба ЦИК
11.09.2023
14:51
Мы решительно отвергаем эту напрасную попытку России легитимизировать или нормализовать свой незаконный военный контроль и попытку аннексии части украинских территорий, осужденных в Резолюции ГА ООН, принятой 12 октября 2022. Это еще одно явное нарушение международного права, включая Устав ООН, независимость, суверенитет и территориальную целостность Украины - високий представник ЄС Жозеп Боррель
11.09.2023
14:40
В ЦИК РФ заявили, что во время проведения "выборов" РФ на оккупированных территориях Украины 10 сентября победу одерживает партия Владимира Путина - "Единая Россия". Результаты партии по областям: Херсонская область - 75%, Запорожская область - 80%, "ЛНР" - 74,4%, "ДНР" - 80%
08.09.2023
22:39
Государственный секретарь США Энтони Блинкен: На всех, кто поддержит фиктивные российские выборы в Украине 10 сентября, в том числе на так называемых "международных наблюдателей", могут быть наложены санкции и визовые ограничения Соединенных Штатов Америки
06.09.2023
10:00
Уполномоченный по правам человека Верховной Рады Дмитрий Лубинец: Мне каждый день поступают сигналы, что к гражданам Украины на оккупированных территориях приезжают, под дулами автоматов не просто заставляют участвовать в выборах, а прямо говорят, что они будут голосовать за "Единую Россию". Все это сопровождается дополнительным давлением и раздачей российских паспортов
06.09.2023
09:55
Секретарь СНБО Алексей Данилов: Мы очень внимательно следим за действиями окупантов на временно оккупированных территориях. Все, кто участвует в этих позорных процессах, во-первых, будут обязательно зафиксированы, будут лишены всех вещей по отношению к нашей стране, по крайней мере, не смогут пользоваться нашими загранпаспортами — они будут аннулированы
27.08.2023
11:02
Cписки "победителей" уже есть, их объявят по результатам "выборов" 10 сентября. Так живет и работает вся Россия в течение нескольких десятилетий — они ходят на выборы без выборов и считают, что это нормально - первый заместитель председателя Херсонского областного совета Юрий Соболевский
19.08.2023
11:19
"Местные власти ЛНР" приняли закон "Об избрании главы ЛНР". Согласно документу, "глава республики" будет избираться депутатами "Народного совета ЛНР" из числа трех кандидатов, представленных президентом РФ. Затем "выборы" одного кандидата из этой тройки будут проходить путем тайного голосования
16.08.2023
12:33
Представительство Президента Украины в АР Крым: Оккупанты готовят схему проведения фейкового голосования и планируют использовать территорию оккупированного полуострова для проведения незаконных выборов "депутатов" в оккупированные части Запорожской, Херсонской областей, а также так называемых "ДНР" и "ЛНР"
09.08.2023
23:24
Председатель ЦИК России Элла Памфилова заявила, что в некоторых районах аннексированных регионов Украины "выборы" 10 сентября могут быть отложены в последний момент, если возникнет угроза для безопасности. Однако, по ее словам, "на данный момент такой необходимости нет"
09.08.2023
18:02
Верховная Рада Украины официально обратились к иностранным государствам с просьбой не признавать так называемые «выборы» проводимых Россией на временно оккупированных территориях Украины. За проект постановления №9581 проголосовали 287 депутатов
01.08.2023
12:51
В оккупированной части Херсонской области местным жителям разрешили голосовать на осенних псевдовыборах по украинским паспортам и водительским удостоверениям - об этом сообщили в телеграм-канале назначенной Россией "избирательной комиссии" Херсонской области
04.07.2023
12:09
Глава ЦИК РФ Элла Памфилова во время встречи с президентом РФ допустила, что "выборы" на временно оккупированной части Украины в рамках "Единого дня голосования" в сентябре могут быть отложены в случае "непредвиденных обстоятельств"
20.06.2023
19:49
Европейский союз заявил, что фиктивные «выборы», которые ЦИК России решила провести в сентябре 2023 года на оккупированных территориях Украины, являются очередным нарушением международного права. Они серьезно нарушают Устав ООН, а также независимость и суверенитет Украины
15.06.2023
14:47
ЦИК России официально назначила проведение так называемых "выборов" во временно оккупированных областях Украины на 10 сентября 2023 года. Псевдовыборы РФ планирует провести в так называемых "ДНР" и "ЛНР", а также захваченных частях Запорожской и Херсонской областей
30.05.2023
14:31
Президент РФ Владимир Путин подписал закон, регулирующий проведение выборов при введении военного положения. Целью данного закона является проведение 10 сентября 2023 года "региональных выборов" на оккупированных территориях Украины, где введено военное положение
24.05.2023
15:57
По состоянию на конец мая 2023 года на временно оккупированных территориях Луганской, Донецкой, Запорожской и Херсонской областей фактически завершен процесс создания региональных отделений политических партий, представленных в госдуме России – "Единая Россия", "ЛДПР", "Справедливая Россия – Патриоты – За правду", "КПРФ" - 24tv.ua
18.05.2023
20:01
Госдума РФ приняла изменения, разрешающие выборы во время военного положения. Целью этих изменений является «проведение выборов» на оккупированных российской армией территориях Украины – в части Донецкой, Запорожской, Луганской и Херсонской областей, где Путин в октябре «ввел военное положение»
03.05.2023
19:56
Россия активно готовит "выборы" на контролируемых ею территориях в Донецкой, Запорожской, Луганской и Херсонской областях 10 сентября. Здесь будут избирать "депутатов" в местные "представительные" органы, в том числе "законодательные собрания" регионов. Кроме того, действующие "Народные советы республик" должны избрать "глав" регионов - Страна.ua
27.04.2023
21:23
Бывший министр образования Дмитрий Табачник баллотируется в местные «депутаты» на оккупированной территории Запорожской области. Табачник указан как беспартийный - об этом говорится на сайте российской правящей партии «Единая россия»
27.04.2023
20:47
"Глава ДНР" Денис Пушилин, заявил, что намерен принять участие в «выборах губернаторов» на захваченных территориях Украины 10 сентбря 2023 года. Он собирается баллотироваться на пост «главы республики»
25.04.2023
21:41
В оккупированном Мариуполе проходит регистрация кандидатов на участие в предварительном голосовании партии «Единая Россия». Среди них есть так называемый мэр Мариуполя Константин Иващенко. Регистрация кандидатов продлится до 27 апреля, а само предварительное голосование состоится в конце мая - Радіо Свобода
25.04.2023
20:37
На захваченной части Запорожской области по состоянию на 21 апреля зарегистрировано 260 кандидатов на участие в предварительном голосовании, среди кандидатов и.о. "губернатора" Евгений Балицкий, а также коллаборант Владимир Рогов
20.04.2023
17:37
Депутат Госдумы РФ Игорь Кастюкевич: По состоянию на 13 апреля на захваченной части Херсонщины было зарегистрировано 64 кандидата для дальнейшего выдвижения в депутаты от Единой России в оккупационные «органы местного самоуправления», начинают работу 14 местных отделений партии
01.04.2023
10:34
Центр национального сопротивления: "Враг надеется провести на оккупированных территориях псевдовыборы в местные органы самоуправления и в парламент в сентябре 2023, но не может набрать коллаборантов. Из-за малых темпов паспортизации оккупанты не могут подготовиться к выборам"
06.02.2023
21:30
Включение выборов на оккупированных территориях Украины в тот же день голосования, которое запланировано по всей России, подчеркивает стремление руководства представить эти территории как неотъемлемые части федерации - данные разведки Министерство обороны Великобритании
01.02.2023
22:15
Председатель Совета федерации РФ Валентина Матвиенко анонсировала "региональные выборы" на оккупированных территориях Украины. "Выборы" пройдут в единый день голосования в РФ 10 сентября 2023 года и подготовка к ним уже ведется
24.01.2023
16:35
Политический блок администрации президента РФ начал подготовку к «выборам» в «региональные парламенты» и «муниципальные советы» аннексированных украинских территорий. В Кремле надеются, что смогут провести местные «выборы» в сентябре 2023 года - сообщает meduza.io
Лидер фракции «Слуга народа» Давид Арахамия: Любые договорённости с Россией кроме полной победы должны проходить только через референдум. Если кто-то что-то будет подписывать и это нужно будет ратифицировать в парламенте, то в парламенте просто друг друга убьют
2 дня назад
В следующем году, я считаю, что вообще никаких выборов в Украине не будет. Ни парламентских, ни местных, ни президентских - глава фракции «Слуга народа» в Верховной Раде Давид Арахамия
4 дня назад
Зам спикера Верховной Рады Елена Кондратюк: Выборы возможны только после завершения военного положения. Это поддержали практически все — и политические силы, и общественные организации. Во-вторых, мы оставляем за собой Избирательный кодекс на основе открытых списков, кстати, с 40% гендерной квотой
5 дней назад
Глава ЦИК Олег Диденко: Украинки, которые более 90 дней находились в эмиграции за границей, не будут иметь возможность баллотироваться на выборах - этот срок прерывает необходимый непрерывный срок проживания в Украине, который является условием для баллотирования
6 дней назад