Home » Local elections (unknown date) » Chronology of events

Local elections (unknown date)

Elections of the mayor and city council of Sloviansk

Events
22.01.2022
17:49
Head of the Donetsk Regional State Administration Pavlo Kyrylenko: "Early elections in Slovyansk may be held in the fall of 2022. These elections are not related to the aspect of security guarantees, as is the case with 18 other communities. The Verkhovna Rada has every reason to call elections in Slovyansk in 2022"
05.08.2021
17:22
The head of the Donetsk Regional State Administration, Pavlo Kirilenko, signed a decree appointing Vadim Lyakh as the head of the Slavyansk city military-civilian administration. This was announced by Vadim Lyakh on his Facebook page.
07.06.2021
12:42
Mayor of Slavyansk Igor Lyakh: "Local elections in Slavyansk after the introduction of the military-civilian administration can be held in the spring of next year. I personally have been participating in elections since 2002, I was a deputy of the city council of three convocations, I was twice elected to the position of mayor. I will also participate in next election for this position"
03.06.2021
10:22
The head of the Donetsk Regional State Administration Pavel Kirilenkov: "In Slovyansk, the situation is exclusively political, which does not allow the city to develop, but forces us to live every month on 1/12 of the last year's budget. Therefore, such a decision was made by the President of Ukraine .The next step is to hold elections in Slavyansk"
26.05.2021
17:20
President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky signed a decree on the establishment of a military-civilian administration in Slovyansk. Thus, the powers of the city council and the mayor were prematurely terminated. Until the head of the CAA is appointed, Vadim Lyakh will temporarily perform his duties
14.04.2021
16:28
Mayor of Sloviansk Vadym Lyakh appealed to the chairman of the Donetsk Regional State Administration Pavel Kirilenko with a request to consider the possibility of re-election of deputies of the city council and temporarily introduce a MCA in the city: "in five months of work, the deputies have not yet adopted the budget, have not elected the secretary of the city council"
"DPR" leader Denis Pushilin: The results of the "referendum" on joining the Donetsk and Luhansk regions to the Russian Federation are quite obvious and understandable. But it will be advisable to approach it on a practical plane when we reach the borders of the Donetsk and Lugansk "people's republics"
2 days back
Only 10% of Ukrainians are ready to support Ukraine's decision to give up some of its territories to achieve peace, 82% are categorically against any territorial concessions - KIIS telephone survey
4 days back
KIIS poll: 42% of Ukrainians support security guarantees for Ukraine from countries such as the US, UK, France, Germany as an alternative to joining NATO. 39% of Ukrainians are exclusively in favor of joining NATO
4 days back
Meduza: According to sources close to the Russian presidential administration, Putin has not abandoned the idea of holding "referendums" on the inclusion of the occupied Donbass and the Kherson region into the Russian Federation. When exactly depends on the situation at the front. The most realistic date is September 11
4 days back

Главная » Местные выборы (дата не определена) » Хронология событий

Местные выборы (дата не определена)

Выборы мэра и городского совета Славянска

Хронология событий
22.01.2022
17:49
Глава Донецкой ОГА Павел Кириленко: "Внеочередные выборы в Славянске могут пройти осенью 2022 года. Эти выборы не связаны с аспектом гарантий безопасности, как в случае с 18 другими громадами. Верховная Рада имеет все основания назначить выборы в Славянске в 2022 году"
05.08.2021
17:22
Глава Донецкой облгосадминистрации Павел Кириленко подписал распоряжение о назначении Вадима Ляха главой Славянской городской военно-гражданской администрации. Об этом сообщил Вадим Лях на своей странице в Facebook.
07.06.2021
12:42
И.о. мэра Славянска Игорь Лях: "Местные выборы в Славянске после введения военно-гражданской администрации могут состояться весной следующего года. Я лично с 2002 года участвую в выборах, был депутатом городского совета трех созывов, я дважды избирался на должность городского головы. Буду участвовать и на следующих выборах на эту должность"
03.06.2021
10:22
Глава Донецкой ОГА Павел Кириленков: "В Славянске исключительно политическая ситуация, которая не даёт возможности развиваться городу, а вынуждает жить каждый месяц на 1/12 бюджета прошлого года (в Славянске не принят бюджет на 2021 год). Поэтому было принято такое решение президентом Украины. Следующий шаг — это проведение выборов в Славянске"
26.05.2021
17:20
Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский подписал указ о создании военно-гражданской администрации в Славянске. Таким образом, полномочия городского совета и мэра досрочно прекращены. Пока не будет назначен глава ВГА, Вадим Лях будет временно выполнять свои обязанности
14.04.2021
16:28
Мэр Славянска Вадим Лях обратился к председателю Донецкой ОГА Павлу Кириленко с просьбой рассмотреть возможность перевыборов депутатов горсовета и временно ввести в городе военно-гражданскую администрацию: "за пять месяцев работы депутаты до сих пор не приняли бюджет, не избрали секретаря городского совета и саботируют принятие важных решений о жизнедеятельности города"
Только 10% украинцев готовы поддержать решение Украины об отказе от некоторых своих территорий для достижения мира, 82% - категорически против любых территориальных уступок - телефонный опрос КМИС
19 часов назад
Опрос КМИС: 42% украинцев поддерживают гарантии безопасности для Украины от таких стран, как США, Великобритания, Франция, Германия как альтернативу вступления в НАТО. 39% украинцев выступают исключительно за вступление в НАТО
19 часов назад
Медуза: По словам близких к администрации президента России источников, у Путина не отказались от идеи провести "референдумы" о включении оккупированного Донбасса и Херсонской области в состав РФ. Когда именно - зависит от ситуации на фронте. Cамая реалистичная дата - 11 сентября
19 часов назад
В Верховной Раде создана новая депутатская группа «Восстановление Украины». В нее вошли 17 нардепов: бывшие члены фракции ОПЗЖ и несколько депутатов из «Слуги народа». Сопредседатели - Игорь Абрамович (избранный по списку от ОПЗЖ) и Максим Ефимов (мажоритарщик из Краматорска)
1 день назад