Midterm elections of People's Deputy 27 March 2022

District No. 206 (Chernihiv oblast)
Canceled due to Russian invasion of Ukraine

Events
Calendar Exit polls Results and candidates
25.10.2022
18:02
The State Budget for 2023 does not provide funds for either local or parliamentary elections due to the martial law in Ukraine. If it is possible to hold elections, the CEC will apply to the Ministry of Finance regarding the allocation of money for the electoral process - Alexander Kornienko
27.03.2022
11:08
Today, March 27, elections were to be held in the 206 district in the Chernihiv region, in Dobropolye, Zolotonosha and Chasov Yar. However, instead of peaceful elections, a destructive war is going on in the country. Ukraine will win, elections will be held, and the enemy will definitely answer for these crimes
25.02.2022
23:08
February 24 at 4:30 Russian troops invaded the territory of Ukraine. Martial law has been introduced in the country. The CEC stopped all electoral processes. All elections will definitely be held after the victory of the Ukrainian army, including in the Ukrainian Crimea and Donbass
23.02.2022
14:51
Today, the Verkhovna Rada, by decision of the National Security and Defense Council, may introduce a state of emergency on the territory of Ukraine. In this case, the CEC will have to stop all electoral processes that are already underway and resume them after the end of the state of emergency. The meeting will take place at 17:00
17.02.2022
18:36
The 6th Administrative Court of Appeal left without satisfaction the claim of the candidate for people's deputies Oleksandr Gaspar to the CEC, which he asked to cancel the registration of the candidate from the UDAR party Oleksandr Lomaka. Alexander Gaspar plans to appeal this decision to the Supreme Court - OPORA
16.02.2022
20:46
During its meeting on February 15, 2022, the CEC made changes to the composition of the district election commission of the single-mandate constituency No. 206 in the Chernihiv region, replacing the candidacies of 5 DEC members at once
14.02.2022
16:24
Party decision: "Servant of the People" will not nominate its candidate in the midterm elections of the people's deputy in the 206th district. This information was confirmed to Suspilny by people's deputies from Chernihiv Oleg Seminsky and Valery Zub
14.02.2022
10:27
There are 41 days left before the midterm elections of a people's deputy in the 206th district (Chernihiv region). Today is the last day for nominations by political parties
11.02.2022
18:38
Volodymyr Atroshchenko, a self-nominated candidate, whose surname is very consonant with the surname of the mayor of Chernigov and the head of the Rodnoy Dom party, Vladislav Atroshenko, submitted documents to the CEC for registration as a candidate - OPORA Civic Network
06.02.2022
17:55
The first meeting of the district election commission was held in the 206th constituency in the Chernihiv region. The meeting was attended by 14 members of the commission out of 18. All those present took the oath
04.02.2022
18:03
Today, the CEC formed a district election commission in the 206th district (Chernihiv region) for the elections on March 27, 2022. The DEC included 18 people, including five representatives from parliamentary factions of the Verkhovna Rada. In total, 22 candidates were submitted to the commission.
04.02.2022
15:34
The UDAR party nominated Oleksandr Lomako, Secretary of the Chernihiv City Council, as a candidate for deputies in the midterm elections to the Verkhovna Rada in the 206th single-mandate constituency (Chernihiv region). This decision was approved at the XXV Party Congress
02.02.2022
20:45
A week after the start of the electoral campaign for the election of a people's deputy in the 206th district, not a single candidate submitted documents for registration. Recall, the deadline for nomination for candidates from parties is February 14, for self-nominated candidates - February 24
26.01.2022
10:13
There are 60 days left before the midterm elections of the people's deputy in constituency No. 206 (Chernihiv region), which means that the electoral process will start today. The CEC accepts documents for the registration of candidates until February 24. The next day after registration, the candidate can start campaigning
25.01.2022
09:22
The newspapers “Voice of Ukraine” and “Uryadoviy Kur’er” published a resolution of the CEC on the appointment of midterm elections in the single-mandate constituency No. 206 (Chernihiv region) for March 27, 2022. Thus, the electoral process in this constituency will officially start tomorrow
20.01.2022
16:28
The CEC approved the amount of funds for the preparation and holding of the midterm elections on March 27 in the Chernihiv region (constituency No. 206). Amount - 14 528 752 UAH. Of these, the expenses of the OEC and the PEC - 13 million, the expenses of the CEC - 1.2 million (700 thousand of them are the production and delivery of ballots and forms of protocols)
14.01.2022
20:09
The CEC approved an estimate for "Holding Elections of People's Deputies of Ukraine" for 2022 for a total of UAH 34 million 681.4 thousand. It calculates the amount of expenses for financing the preparation and holding of the midterm elections of people's deputies in three single-mandate constituencies
24.12.2021
17:23
Yuriy Levchenko: "Democracy is running for the Verkhovna Rada in Chernihiv region! Our candidate - Oleh Robeyko - is a human rights activist, trade union leader and detective of corruption: in 2020 he and his colleagues founded the Public Health Trade Union
04.12.2021
18:30
Oleksandr Tarnavskyi, head of the local branch of the National Corps, has announced his intention to run in the 206th constituency on his Facebook page.
29.10.2021
19:20
The CEC has appointed the midterm elections of the people's deputy in constituency No. 206 (Chernihiv region) for March 27, 2022. We will remind, the deputy of this district Anton Polyakov died under mysterious circumstances on October 8. The electoral process starts on January 26
23.10.2021
11:30
Oleg Lyashko: "I personally will not go to another election in the majority constituency. The party, I think, will participate, because this is our basic area. I think there will be early parliamentary elections. And why should I go to the constituency? I am a political leader Why should I climb through the side entrance myself? I will go through the main entrance as the leader of the party that w
19.10.2021
19:30
Chernihiv Mayor Vladyslav Atroshenko: "The Native House political party will nominate its candidate in 206 constituencies. The party will still decide on a specific candidate and will elect him at the congress."
08.10.2021
09:15
People's Deputy Anton Polyakov was found dead in Kiev. We will remind, in the elections to the Rada in 2019, he was elected from the party "Servant of the people" in the district number 206. In December 2019, he left the Servant of the People party, and later joined the deputy group "For Maybutn". Participated in the elections of the mayor of Chernigov 2020
27 days back
Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Ruslan Stefanchuk: We have no doubt that the President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky is legitimate. Anyone who does not have such confidence should apply to the Constitutional Court. The basis for our confidence is the Constitution of Ukraine
32 days back
KIIS poll: If parliamentary elections are announced in Ukraine, 31% of Ukrainians who are in Germany, Poland and the Czech Republic will participate. 33% each of those who will not participate in the elections and those who have not yet decided
32 days back
US Secretary of State Antony Blinken: We are working with the government to strengthen Ukraine's election infrastructure. Thanks to this, once Ukrainians agree that conditions allow, all Ukrainians, including displaced persons, will be able to exercise the right to vote
34 days back

Промежуточные выборы народных депутатов 27 марта 2022

Округ №206 (Черниговская область)
Отменены из-за российского вторжения в Украину

Хронология событий
Календарь Экзитполы Результаты и кандидаты
25.10.2022
18:02
В Госбюджете на 2023 год не предусмотрены средства ни на местные, ни на парламентские выборы в связи с военным положением в Украине. В случае возможности проведения выборов ЦИК обратится в Минфин относительно выделения денег на избирательный процесс - Александр Корниенко
27.03.2022
11:08
Сегодня, 27 марта, должны были состоятся выборы в 206 округе на Черниговщине, в Доброполье, Золотоноше и Часов Яре. Однако вместо мирных выборов в стране идёт разрушительная война. Украина победит, выборы будут проведены, а враг обязательно ответит за эти преступления
25.02.2022
23:08
24 февраля в 4:30 российские войска вторглись на территорию Украины. В стране введено военное положение. ЦИК остановила все избирательные процессы. Все выборы обязательно будут проведены после победы украинской армии, в том числе в украинском Крыму и на Донбассе!
23.02.2022
14:51
Сегодня Верховная Рада по решению СНБО может ввести на территории Украины чрезвычайное положение (ЧП). В этом случае ЦИК должна будет прекратить все избирательные процессы, которые уже идут и возобновить их сначала после завершения режима ЧП. Заседание состоится в 17:00
17.02.2022
18:36
Шестой апелляционный административный суд оставил без удовлетворения иск кандидата в нардепы Александра Гашпара к ЦИК, которым он просил отменить регистрацию кандидата от партии «УДАР» Александра Ломаки. Александр Гашпар планирует обжаловать такое решение в Верховном суде - ОПОРА
16.02.2022
20:46
Во время своего заседания 15 февраля 2022 ЦИК внесла изменения в состав окружной избирательной комиссии одномандатного избирательного округа №206 в Черниговской области, заменив кандидатуры сразу 5 членов ОИК
14.02.2022
16:24
Партийное решение: "Слуга народа" не будет выдвигать своего кандидата на промежуточных выборах нардепа по 206-му округу. Эту информацию Суспільному подтвердили нардепы от Черниговщины Олег Семинский и Валерий Зуб
14.02.2022
10:27
До промежуточных выборов народного депутата в 206 округе (Черниговская область) остается 41 день. Сегодня последний день для выдвижение кандидатов политическими партиями
11.02.2022
18:38
В ЦИК подал документы на регистрацию кандидатом самовыдвиженец Владимир Атрощенко, фамилия которого очень созвучна с фамилией мэра Чернигова и главы партии "Родной дом" Владислава Атрошенко - Гражданская сеть ОПОРА
06.02.2022
17:55
Состоялось первое заседание окружной избирательной комиссии в 206 избирательном округе на Черниговщине. На заседании присутствовали 14 членов комиссии из 18. Все присутствующие принесли присягу
04.02.2022
18:03
Сегодня ЦИК сформировал окружную избирательную комиссию в 206-м округе (Черниговская область) на выборах 27 марта 2022. В ОИК вошли 18 человек, включая пятерых представителей от депутатских фракций Верховной Рады. Всего в состав комиссии было подано 22 кандидатуры
04.02.2022
15:34
Партия "УДАР" выдвинула секретаря Черниговского горсовета Александра Ломако кандидатом в депутаты на промежуточных выборах в Верховную Раду в 206 одномандатном округе (Черниговская область). Это решение было одобрено на XXV съезде партии
02.02.2022
20:45
Спустя неделю после старта избирательно компании по выборам народного депутата в 206 округе ни один кандидат не подал документы на регистрацию. Напомним, дедлайн выдвижения для кандидатов от партий - 14 февраля, для самовыдвиженцев - 24 февраля
26.01.2022
10:13
До промежуточных выборов нардепа в округе №206 (Черниговская область) остаётся 60 дней, а это значит что сегодня стартует избирательный процесс. ЦИК принимает документы для регистрации кандидатов до 24 февраля. На следующий день после регистрации кандидат может начинать агитацию
25.01.2022
09:22
В газетах “Голос України” и “Урядовий кур’єр” опубликовано постановление ЦИК о назначении промежуточных выборов в одномандатном избирательном округе №206 (Черниговская область) на 27 марта 2022. Таким образом, уже завтра официально стартует избирательный процесс в этом округе
20.01.2022
16:28
ЦИК утвердила объем средств для подготовки и проведения промежуточных выборов 27 марта в Черниговской области (округ №206). Сумма - 14 528 752 грн. Из них расходы ОИК и УИК - 13 млн, расходы ЦИК - 1,2 млн (700 тыс. из них - изготовление и доставка бюллетеней и бланков протоколов)
14.01.2022
20:09
ЦИК утвердила смету на "Проведение выборов народных депутатов Украины" на 2022 год на общую сумму 34 млн 681,4 тыс. гривен. В нем рассчитан объем расходов на финансирование подготовки и проведения промежуточных выборов народных депутатов в трех одномандатных избирательных округах
24.12.2021
17:23
Юрий Левченко: "Народовластие баллотируется в Верховную Раду на Черниговщине! Наш кандидат - Олег Робейко - правозащитник, профсоюзный лидер и разоблачитель коррупции: в 2020 году с коллегами основал Профсоюз "Общественное здоровье"
04.12.2021
18:30
Руководитель местной ячейки «Национального корпуса» Александр Тарнавский объявил о намерениях баллотироваться на выборах по 206 округу на своей странице в Facebook
29.10.2021
19:20
ЦИК назначил промежуточные выборы народного депутата в округе №206 (Черниговская область) на 27 марта 2022 года. Напомним, депутат этого округа Антон Поляков умер при загадочных обстоятельствах 8 октября. Избирательный процесс стартует 26 января
23.10.2021
11:30
Олег Ляшко: "Я лично не пойду на еще одни выборы по мажоритарному округу. Партия, я думаю, будет участвовать, потому что это наша область базовая. Я считаю, что будут досрочные парламентские выборы. И зачем мне идти по округу? Я лидер политического силы. Для чего мне самому залезать через боковой вход? Я зайду через центральный вход как лидер победившей на выборах партии"
19.10.2021
19:30
Городской голова Чернигова Владислав Атрошенко: "Политическая партия «Родной дом» будет выдвигать своего кандидата по 206 округу. С конкретным кандидатом партия будет еще определяться и выбирать его будет на съезде"
08.10.2021
09:15
В Киеве нашли мертвым нардепа Антона Полякова. Напомним, на выборах в Раду 2019 года он избирался от партии «Слуга народа» по округу №206. В декабре 2019 года вышел из партии, а позже вступил в депутатскую группу «За майбутнє». Участвовал в выборах мэра Чернигова 2020
Председатель Верховной Рады Руслан Стефанчук: У нас нет никаких сомнений в том, что президент Украины Владимир Зеленский является легитимным. У кого нет такой уверенности, пусть подает в Конституционный суд. Основанием для нашей уверенности является Конституция Украины
3 дня назад
Опрос КМИС: Если в Украине объявят о проведении парламентских выборов, их участниками станут 31% украинцев, которые находятся в Германии, Польше и Чехии. По 33% тех, кто не будет участвовать в выборах и тех, кто ещё не определился
3 дня назад
Госсекретарь США Энтони Блинкен: Мы работаем с правительством, чтобы укрепить украинскую инфраструктуру по проведению выборов. Благодаря этому, как только украинцы согласятся, что условия позволяют, все украинцы, включая перемещенных лиц, смогут воспользоваться правом голоса
4 дня назад
Верховный суд Украины открыл производство по иску против Верховной Рады. Автор иска - житель Чернигова. Он требует признать незаконным бездействие Рады касательно неназначения выборов президента Украины на 31 марта 2024 года и обязать парламент определиться с новой датой выборов
17 дней назад