Mayoral elections in Zaporozhye 30 October 2022

Not held due to Russian invasion of Ukraine

Events
25.10.2022
18:02
The State Budget for 2023 does not provide funds for either local or parliamentary elections due to the martial law in Ukraine. If it is possible to hold elections, the CEC will apply to the Ministry of Finance regarding the allocation of money for the electoral process - Alexander Kornienko
09.02.2022
17:19
In Zaporozhye, the first candidate for the post of mayor of the city appeared. People's Deputy from the "Servant of the People" Yulia Yatsyk, said that she would go to the elections of the mayor of Zaporozhye, regardless of whether the party would support her
26.01.2022
17:43
The Committee of State Power, Local Self-Government, Regional Development and Urban Planning recommends that the parliament appoint early elections for the mayors of Zaporozhye, Berdyansk and Svalyava on October 30, 2022. Now the final decision is up to the Verkhovna Rada
25.01.2022
18:47
In the meantime, the Rada Subcommittee on Elections recommends that the Parliament appoint extraordinary mayoral elections in Zaporozhye, Krivoy Rog, Berdyansk and Svalyava on October 30, 2022. The Committee on the Organization of State Power will make a decision on these cities on Wednesday, January 26
25.01.2022
18:22
Today, the Verkhovna Rada had the last opportunity to schedule the mayoral elections of Krivoy Rog, Zaporozhye and Berdyansk for March 27, 2022, but this did not happen. Thus, on March 27, mayoral elections will be held in only three cities (Dobropolye, Zolotonosha and Chasov Yar)
16.12.2021
18:00
The Zaporozhye Regional Council did not support the project of the European Solidarity Party with an appeal to the Verkhovna Rada to schedule early elections in Zaporozhye and Berdyansk for March 27, 2022. Only 22 out of 79 registered deputies voted “for”
16.11.2021
14:34
Berdyansk Mayor Valery Baranov announced his resignation due to the deadlock in his work with the City Council. The election of a new mayor in the city may take place on March 27, 2022. Kryvyi Rih and Zaporozhye are also expected to appoint elections for this date.
30.09.2021
08:51
On the evening of September 29, the Zaporozhye City Council voted to dismiss Vladimir Buryak from the post of mayor. The decision was supported by 45 out of 50 deputies. The City Council Secretary Anatoly Kurtev from the Servant of the People party will act as the mayor until the early elections
29.09.2021
20:33
During the session of the City Council, the mayor of Zaporozhye, Vladimir Buryak, announced his intention to resign from his post for health reasons. If this happens, then elections for a new mayor will be held in Zaporozhye, which will probably take place on March 27, 2022.

Главная » Выборы мэра Запорожья (дата не определена) » Хронология событий

Выборы мэра Запорожья (дата не определена)

Хронология событий
09.02.2022
17:19
В Запорожье появился первый кандидат на пост мэра города. Нардеп от "Слуги народа" Юлия Яцык, заявила что пойдет на выборы городского головы Запорожья вне зависимости от того поддержит ли ее партия
26.01.2022
17:43
Комитет госвласти, местного самоуправления, регионального развития и градостроительства рекомендует парламенту назначить внеочередные выборы городских голов Запорожья, Бердянска и Свалявы на 30 октября 2022 года. Теперь окончательное решение за Верховной Радой
25.01.2022
18:47
Тем временем, подкомитет Рады по вопросам выборов рекомендует парламенту назначить внеочередные выборы мэров Запорожья, Кривого Рога, Бердянска и Свалявы на 30 октября 2022. Комитет по организации государственной власти будет принимать решение по этим городам в среду, 26 января
25.01.2022
18:22
Сегодня у Верховной Рады была последняя возможность назначить выборы мэров Кривого Рога, Запорожья и Бердянска на 27 марта 2022, однако этого не произошло. Таким образом, 27 марта состоятся выборы мэров только трёх городов (Доброполья, Золотоноши и Часов Яра)
16.12.2021
18:00
Запорожский областной совет не поддержал проект партии «Европейская солидарность» с обращением в Верховную Раду назначить внеочередные выборы в Запорожье и Бердянске на 27 марта 2022 года. «За» проголосовали только 22 депутата из 79 зарегистрированных
16.11.2021
14:34
Мэр Бердянска Валерий Баранов заявил о своем уходе в отставку из-за тупиковой ситуации в работе с горсоветом. Выборы нового мэра в городе могут состояться 27 марта 2022 года. Назначения выборов на эту даты также ожидают Кривой Рог и Запорожье
30.09.2021
08:51
Вечером 29 сентября Запорожский горсовет проголосовал за увольнение Владимира Буряка с должности мэра. Решение поддержали 45 депутатов из 50-ти. Исполнять обязанности городского головы до внеочередных выборов будет секретарь горсовета Анатолий Куртев из партии "Слуга народа"
29.09.2021
20:33
Мэр Запорожья Владимир Буряк во время сессии горсовета заявил о намерении уйти со своего поста по состоянию здоровья. Если это произойдет, то в Запорожье пройдут выборы нового городского головы, которые, вероятно, состоятся 27 марта 2022 года
2 дня назад
Оккупанты планируют провести фейковый референдум на временно оккупированных территориях, а именно в Херсонской и Запорожских областях 11 сентября - в "единый день голосования" в РФ. Однако помешает этому сопротивление жителе - Центр национального сопротивления
7 дней назад
Европейский совет предоставил Украине статус кандидата на вступление в Евросоюз. Данное решение единогласно поддержали лидеры всех 27-ми государств-членов ЕС во время саммита в Брюсселе 23 июня - президент Европейского совета Шарль Мишель
7 дней назад
75% украинцев считают, что дела в Украине двигаются в правильном направлении, 13% – противоположного мнения. 93% опрошенных уверены в том, что Украина сможет отразить нападение россии - опрос социологической группы «Рейтинг» 18-19 июня
10 дней назад