Local elections 26 October 2025 (date not confirmed)

Events
24.11.2023
19:56
Next year, I believe that there will be no elections in Ukraine at all. Neither parliamentary, nor local, nor presidential - the head of the Servant of the People faction in the Verkhovna Rada, David Arakhamia
11.10.2023
17:03
Active Group survey: 67.4% of Ukrainians surveyed consider it inappropriate to hold elections during martial law, only 23.3% support such a decision. 57.5% support the re-election of the Verkhovna Rada in the near future, 43.8% - local authorities, 17.8% - the president
30.08.2023
13:23
Poll of the Ukrainian Institute for the Future: The majority of Ukrainians believe that only after the victory of Ukraine it is necessary to hold presidential elections (76% of respondents), elections to the Verkhovna Rada (61%) and local elections (56%). Nevertheless, some respondents believe that in 2024 it is necessary to hold presidential elections (15%), elections to the Rada (28%) and local elections (33%)
27.08.2023
11:13
OPORA poll: 68.4% of Ukrainian citizens believe that it is necessary to postpone elections in the territories of ORDLO and Crimea after their de-occupation. 32.6% of respondents believe that they should be postponed for a period of 1 to 5 years, 24.5% - for 1 year, while 21.7% believe that elections should not be postponed at all
14.02.2023
12:07
Oleksiy Koshel, head of the Committee of Voters of Ukraine: Despite the fact that martial law will be lifted, we already need to adapt the electoral legislation to the new realities. CEC and CVU are already developing their vision of changes to the Electoral Code
03.02.2023
11:57
Active Group Poll: More than 81% of Ukrainians believe that after the victory in the war, power in Ukraine should be renewed. 76.5% believe that it is necessary to re-elect local councils. For the re-election of parliament - 70.1%, for the re-election of mayors - 67.9%, for the appointment of a new Cabinet - 61.1%
17.01.2023
17:37
Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada Ruslan Stefanchuk: "The most constitutional and fair way to cleanse the Ukrainian society of pro-Russian political forces could be re-elections to the parliament and local executive authorities. I am a supporter of just such an approach"
15.12.2022
14:29
Once martial law ends, it will be very difficult to hold elections immediately. There needs to be a little transitional period. And it can be different for different territories - First Vice Speaker of the Verkhovna Rada Alexander Kornienko
KIIS poll: 53% of Ukrainians surveyed believe that Vladimir Zelensky should run for a second term in the event of presidential elections in Ukraine, 43% are against this. In December 2023, this ratio was 59% to 34%
1 day back
KIIS poll: 69% of Ukrainians surveyed believe that Vladimir Zelensky should remain as president until the end of martial law; 15% - for elections during the war; 10% believe that Zelensky should resign and transfer powers to the head of the Verkhovna Rada
1 day back
6 days back
14 days back

Местные выборы 26 октября 2025 (дата не подтверждена)

Хронология событий
24.11.2023
19:56
В следующем году, я считаю, что вообще никаких выборов в Украине не будет. Ни парламентских, ни местных, ни президентских - глава фракции «Слуга народа» в Верховной Раде Давид Арахамия
11.10.2023
17:03
Опрос Active Group: 67,4% опрошенных украинцев считают нецелесообразным проведение выборов во время военного положения, только 23,3% поддерживают такое решение. 57,5% выступают за переизбрание Верховной Рады в ближайшее время, 43,8% - местной власти, 17,8% - президента
30.08.2023
13:23
Опрос Украинского Института Будущего: Большинство украинцев считают, что только после победы Украины необходимо проводить выборы Президента (76% опрошенных), выборы в Верховную Раду (61%) и местные выборы (56%). Тем не менее часть опрошенных считает, что уже в 2024 году необходимо провести выборы Президента (15%), выборы в Раду (28%) и местные выборы (33%)
27.08.2023
11:13
Опрос ОПОРА: 68,4% граждан Украины считают, что нужно отсрочить выборы на территориях ОРДЛО и Крыма после их деоккупации. 32,6% опрошенных считают, что их проведение стоит отложить на период от 1 до 5 лет, 24,5% - на 1 год. При этом 21,7% считают, что выборы на этих территориях откладывать вообще не нужно
14.02.2023
12:07
Глава Комитета избирателей Украины Алексей Кошель: Несмотря на то, когда отменят режим военного положения, нам уже сейчас нужно адаптировать избирательное законодательство под новые реалии. ЦИК и КИУ уже нарабатывают свое видение изменений в Избирательный Кодекс
03.02.2023
11:57
Опрос Active Group: Более 81% украинцев считают, что после победы в войне власть в Украине должна быть обновлена. 76,5% считают, что необходимо переизбирать местные советы. За перевыборы парламента - 70,1%, за перевыборы мэров – 67,9%, за назначение нового кабмина – 61,1%
17.01.2023
17:37
Председатель Верховной Рады Руслан Стефанчук: "Наиболее конституционным и справедливым способом очистки украинского общества от пророссийских политических сил могли бы стать перевыборы в парламент и местные органы исполнительной власти. Я сторонник именно такого подхода"
15.12.2022
14:29
По завершении военного положения будет очень трудно сразу провести выборы. Надо какой-то небольшой переходный период. И он может быть разным для разных территорий - первый вице-спикер Верховной Рады Александр Корниенко
13.01.2021
13:26
ЦИК планирует до конца марта завершить голосования на всех оставшихся промежуточных и повторных местных выборах. Планируется провести ещё 174 выборов в 24 областях. Голосования по ним состоятся 17.01, 24.01, 31.01, 07.02, 14.02, 21.02 и 28.03
8 дней назад
Петр Порошенко заявил, что намерен выдвинуть свою кандидатуру на следующих президентских выборах в Украине: "Да, я собираюсь участвовать в следующих президентских выборах. Но сначала для этих выборов нам нужна победа"
10 дней назад
Сегодня, 31 марта 2024 года, в это время социологические компании могли бы опубликовать предварительные результаты выборов Президента Украины, но этого не произойдёт из-за продолжающейся агрессии Российской Федерации. Безусловно выборы будут проведены после победы Украины!
13 дней назад
18 дней назад